Kontakt

SysCon

Industrigatan 1
SE-652 21 Karlstad
Tel: +46 (0)54 24 08 80
E-post: info@syscongroup.se
Säffle lokalkontor
Nytorget 4
661 42 Säffle

Peter Björklund

VD, AUTOMATIONSINGENJÖR
SysCon AB

Peter Nilsson

AUTOMATIONSINGENJÖR
SysCon AB

+46 (0)54 224 41 50
peter.nilsson@syscongroup.se

Stefan Söljemo

MJUKVARUUTVECKLARE
SysCon AB

Olle Olsson

MEKANISK KONSTRUKTÖR
SysCon AB

+46 (0)54 224 41 58
olle.olsson@syscongroup.se

Peter Kovacic

AUTOMATIONSINGENJÖR
SysCon AB

Jimmy Johansson

AUTOMATIONSINGENJÖR
SysCon AB

Niklas Fors

AUTOMATIONSINGENJÖR
SysCon AB

+46(0)54-224 41 53
niklas.fors@syscongroup.se

Oskar Aronsson

AUTOMATIONSINGENJÖR
SysCon AB

+46(0)54-224 41 59
oskar.aronsson@syscongroup.se

SERVICE / SUPPORT / EFTERMARKNAD

Henrik Karlsson

SÄLJ / PROJEKTLEDARE
SysCon Service Support AB

+46 (0)54 224 48 82
henrik.karlsson@syscon.se

Magnus Nordberg

SERVICE / EFTERMARKNAD
SysCon Service Support AB

Ali Sharifi

AUTOMATIONSINGENJÖR
SysCon Service Support AB

+46 (0)54 224 41 56
ali.sharifi@syscongroup.se

Olle Carlvik

AUTOMATIONSINGENJÖR 
SysCon Service Support AB

+46 (0)54 224 44 83
olle.carlvik@syscongroup.se

Marcus Jansson Vallin

SERVICE / EFTERMARKNAD
SysCon Service Support AB

+46 (0)54 224 41 57
service@syscongroup.se

Dennis Fransson

ELELKTRISK KONSTRUKTION
SysCon Service Support AB

+46 (0)54 224 48 84
service@syscongroup.se